Yumbi Help Centre

Restaurant Level User Management Self-Service Feature - How to remove a user

Managing the User list will be an important task. Luckily, removing a user is a simple feat and can be actioned by the click of a button. The account owner will need to log into their Dashboard and then head to the User Management Panel by selecting ‘Manage Users’. (See Figure 1)


image 

Figure 1


To remove a user:


  1. Search and select the user in question using the search tool. 
  2. On the right side of the user list, you can either Edit or Remove the user. Select Remove. (See Figure 1)
  3. Select what roles you wish to have removed from the user's profile. (See Figure 2)
  4. Select “Remove User” to process this.


2.png

Figure 1 


4.png

 Figure 2


Once a user has been removed, their roles will be removed as well and they will not have access to the platform until their roles are re-added. 

 

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.

Related Articles

View all