Managing the User list will be an important task. Luckily, removing a user is a simple feat and can be actioned by the click of a button.


You can watch this quick video to see how it's done or follow the instructions below. 



The account owner will need to log into their Dashboard and then head to the User Management Panel by selecting “Manage Users”.

User M.png


To remove a user:


  1. Search and select the user in question using the search tool. 
  2. On the right side of the user list, you can either Edit or Remove the user. Select Remove. (See Example 1)
  3. Select what roles you wish to have removed from the user's profile. (See Example 2)
  4. Select “Remove User” to process this.

Once a user has been removed, their roles will be removed as well and they will not have access to the platform until they are re-added.

 


Example 1:


 CC US Remove.png 


Example 2:


Removed.png