Yumbi Help Centre

Restaurant Level User Management Self-Service Feature - How to edit an existing user

The Restaurant Level User Management feature allows account owners to edit existing users and assign or remove permissions to those users.

To do this, the account owner will need to log into their YUMBI Dashboard and then head to the User Management Panel. Then select Manage Users.


1.png 

How do I edit a User?


To edit a user:

  1. Search and select the user in question using the search tool. 
  2. On the right side of the user list, you can either Edit or Remove the user. Select Edit. (See Figure 1)
  3. The Edit User Page will now show all information and details of the user, the details that can be edited include: First and Last Name, Mobile Number, User Roles, and the Users Password.  (See Figure 2)


2.png


Figure 1


3.png Figure 2



 To learn more about user roles and what a user has access to, please click on this link to view the article

After a User's details have been updated, you can proceed to the bottom of the screen to select “Save”. The user's updated information and/or roles will then be saved.
 

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.

Related Articles

View all