The User Management feature allows account owners to edit existing users and assign or remove permissions to those users.
You can learn how to do this by watching this quick video or reading the below instructions.
The account owner will need to log into their YUMBI Dashboard and then head to the User Management Panel. Then select Manage Users.
To edit a user:
- Search and select the user in question using the search tool.
- On the right side of the user list, you can either Edit or Remove the user. Select Edit. (See Example 1)
- The Edit User Page will now show all information and details of the user, the details that can be edited include: First and Last Name, Mobile Number, User Roles and the Users Password. (See Example 2)
After a Users details have been updated, you can proceed to the bottom of the screen to select “Save”. The user's updated information and/or roles will then be saved.