Managing the user list is a crucial task. Fortunately, removing a user is straightforward and can be accomplished with just a few clicks of a button.
The account owner will need to log into their Dashboard and then head to the User Management Panel by selecting “Manage Users”.
Once a user has been removed, their roles will be removed as well and they will not have access to the platform until they are re-added.
Example 1:
Example 2: