Managing the User list will be an important task. Luckily, removing a user is a simple exercise and can be actioned by the click of a button.
The account owner will need to log into their Dashboard and then head to the User Management Panel by selecting ‘Manage Users’. (See Figure 1)
Figure 1
To remove a user:
Figure 1
Figure 2
Once a user has been removed, their roles will be removed as well and they will not have access to the platform until their roles are re-added.